Team

Team

Leiter Arbeit und Technik
Prokurist
Thorsten Manguay

t.manguay@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 115 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

Leiter Sozialer Dienst
.
Markus Bings

m.bings@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 115 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

Koordinator
Gastro
Dennis Viola

d.viola@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 115 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

Bereichsleiter Betrieb 1
petkovic-klein
Zeljko Petkovic

z.petkovic@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 116 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

Bereichsleiter Betrieb 2
Harald von der Loo

h.vonderloo@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 402 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

Koordinator
EV/BBB
Thomas Thoennessen

t.thoennessen@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 123 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

Koordinator Schreinerei
Daniel Ruch

d.ruch@deinwerk-heinsberg.de
Tel: 02452 / 9509 – 117 
Fax: 02452 / 9509 – 110

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner